top of page

Session Elders

Christian Education

Valerie Heemstra Priscilla Green


Alex DeHann Marti Meyer, Congregational Member

Personnel Committee

Maggie Tall, Chair Priscilla Green


Congregational Care and Membership

Peg Pickle

Nominating Committee

Maggie Tall


Jodi Tianen Paul Garber Phil Stapert, Congregational Member

Ann Wood

Comissioner to Presbytery

Maggie Tall

Clerk of Session

Priscilla Green

bottom of page